Hey Little Ant

Hey Little Ant is a book about a boy wants to step on the ant. The ant talked to the boy and said, “please don’t step on me, I am innocent. I just want to deliver some food.” “Really?’ replied the boy, “you look like an innocent ant, but I am big and you are small. I like to step on annoying and tiny creatures like you.” The ant replied, “what did I do to you? Other ants probably bothered you but we didn’t. So, please don’t step on us.” “Fine” replied the boy, “but me and my friends’ steps on ants, and it’s our decision to keep you alive or not.”

I think the story is pretty good. The boy let the ant live.

I think the story is for 3-7 years old. People that age doesn’t know how to respect a lot of people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *